PMI Vancouver Island Chapter

Calendar

Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Friday, January 1
  • Saturday, January 2
  • Sunday, January 3
  • Monday, January 4
  • Tuesday, January 5
  • Wednesday, January 6
  • Thursday, January 7
  • Friday, January 8
  • Saturday, January 9
  • Sunday, January 10
  • Monday, January 11
  • Tuesday, January 12
  • Wednesday, January 13
  • Thursday, January 14
  • Friday, January 15
  • Saturday, January 16
  • Sunday, January 17
  • Monday, January 18
  • Tuesday, January 19
  • Wednesday, January 20
  • Thursday, January 21
  • Friday, January 22
  • Saturday, January 23
  • Sunday, January 24
  • Monday, January 25
  • Tuesday, January 26
  • Wednesday, January 27
  • Thursday, January 28
  • Friday, January 29
  • Saturday, January 30
  • Sunday, January 31

Upcoming Events

Chapter Membership

Total Members 686
New Members This Year 7
PMP® Members 474
CAPM® Members 18
PgMP® Members 3
PMI-SP® Members 0
PMI-RMP® Members 1
PMI-ACP® Members 11
PfMP® Members 1
PMI-PBA® Members 3
Members with no Certification 197
Breakdown by type  
Individual Members 667
Student Members 14
Other Members 5
PMP/CAPM/PgMP/PMI-SP/PMI-RMP/PMI-ACP/PfMP/PMI-PBA are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.

Stay Informed!

Not a member yet? Subscribe here to stay informed of the latest exciting news!
captcha